Lawyers Mutual of Kentucky

Lawyers Mutual of Kentucky (LMICK)

10503 Timberwood Circle, Suite 213
Louisville, KY 40223
Phone: 502-568-6100
Fax: 502-568-6103

Ruth H. Baxter – Chairman of the Board

Angela Logan Edwards – President & Chief Executive Officer
E-mail: [email protected]

Jane Broadwater Long – Vice President & Claims Counsel
E-mail: [email protected]

Nancy L. Meyers – Director of Marketing & Sales
E-mail: [email protected]

Lois A. Smith – Vice President, Underwriting
E-mail: [email protected]

Robin Raypole – Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
E-mail: [email protected]

Courtney Risk, Esq. – Business Development Specialist
E-main: [email protected]